The membership amount will not be refunded. Member can cancel their membership plan by using delete option in the website or can call our customer care and cancel their membership. The membership plan will be cancelled within three working days.
The member shall make use of the website till the membership plan expires.
If the member gets married to a person whom they met in the website or from outside the website before the membership plan expiry, membership amount will not be refunded.
The profile created for a member shall be used only for the sole purpose of the member only. It cannot be used for any other relatives or friends.